Event Detail

2019 Vietnam Committee Call and Pre-Mission Planning Call

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 2019 Vietnam Committee Call and Pre-Mission Planning Call
Date: February 21, 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
Please join us for our Vietnam Committee Call and 1st Pre-Mission Planning Call for the 2019 Vietnam Business Mission. At the beginning of the call, the Honorable Daniel J. Kritenbrink, U.S. Ambassador to Vietnam (TBC), will brief members on the latest developments in Vietnam and the upcoming U.S.-North Korea Summit, as well as share his priorities for 2019. Please click here to view his bio.
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, February 21
Washington DC:    8:00 am - 9:00 am
Vietnam:    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Singapore:    9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Contact Information:
Hai Pham
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.